Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Moises Gagliardi

Moises Gagliardi

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Gagliardi
"Always are easy to work with and helpful with any questions I have"
Profile photo of Steven Vacinek

Steven Vacinek

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Vacinek
"Thank you for quick turn around!!"
Profile photo of Simon Larson

Simon Larson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Larson
"Jessica was great. Professional, friendly, and went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Catherine Glover

Catherine Glover

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Glover
"Wonderful insurance agent with a whip-smart, attentive staff. Have been with State Farm all my adult life and have received nothing but five-star service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Nordstrom

Kelly Nordstrom

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Nordstrom
"Jessica was so thorough and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nick Perlick

Nick Perlick

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Perlick
"Thanks Jessica to find one way of reducing my ever increasing insurance premiums by taking the safe driver course for old people. Aced it, 30 out of 30. Thanks, Jessica!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Miller

Kathryn Miller

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Miller
"Lydia was knowledgeable and took the time to explain the coverages to me. Very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with her. She made it easy."
Profile photo of Jo Ann Wessels

Jo Ann Wessels

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Wessels
"I just want to thank Lydia for her kindness and patience with me. She is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in her explaining all the information I needed to know. Thanks to her I'm leaving my old insurance company and joining on with State Farm. You have a great Agent working for you."
Profile photo of lois graham

lois graham

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lois graham
"Jessica. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Bill Matschke

Bill Matschke

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Matschke
"Should get 10 stars"
Profile photo of kay Ku

kay Ku

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kay Ku
"AWESOME SERVICE!!"
Profile photo of Bretia Matschke

Bretia Matschke

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bretia Matschke
"Getting everything I needed was super easy. Everyone was so helpful and very punctual."
Profile photo of Alexander Marshall

Alexander Marshall

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Marshall
"Taryn O’Connor is my go to for insurance questions or when I need help. She is always happy to help, responds quickly and thoroughly, and follows up after. I had some trouble trying for a full roof replacement but ultimately it worked itself out. Taryn was there to help throughout and troubleshoot. Most of all, I appreciate that Taryn truly cares; she’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Hays

Jacqueline Hays

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Hays
"Lydia Gehrig is amazing!! I submitted a request for a quote online and she called me right away! She’s so friendly! And funny! And she knows her stuff! Because of her I was so comfortable adding and switching to State Farm! I will refer anyone and everyone to her!"
Profile photo of Mark Lenaghan

Mark Lenaghan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lenaghan
"Our insurance agent for over 20 years. Chris and his talented team put your interests first!"
Profile photo of Rick Deshler

Rick Deshler

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Deshler
"I had a complicated problem involving multiple parties. Excellent service and problem solving skills!"
Profile photo of Richard Lee

Richard Lee

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lee
"I wanted to say thanks to Taryn O'Connor for quick turnaround for a rental insurance my daughter needed. Thanks much!"
Profile photo of Josh Kyburz

Josh Kyburz

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Kyburz
"I've been with Chris Ahles agency for several years. Recently, I've worked with Taryn O'Connor, and it's a seamless experience as my requests are usually answered and fully resolved within a couple of hours. I cannot recommend Taryn and Chris Ahles agency enough."
Profile photo of Steven Harein

Steven Harein

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Harein
"Excellent responsiveness and competence in helping me with a new policy!"
Profile photo of Jesse Williams

Jesse Williams

July 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jesse Williams
"Tried charging me a lot I do not recommend"
Profile photo of Greg Shobert

Greg Shobert

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Shobert
"Jessica was very helpful and informative, answering my questions and simplifying paperwork!"
Profile photo of Brent Gerten

Brent Gerten

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Gerten
"Chris Ahles agency is the best I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Erik Burnevik

Erik Burnevik

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Burnevik
"Lydia is amazing! She is very responsive, helpful and very knowledgeable in the industry. She made it so easy to make the change to State Farm and save me a ton of money."
Profile photo of Gregory Burrell

Gregory Burrell

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Burrell
"Jessica was efficient and very professional. I appreciate her assistance."
Profile photo of Gail Cederberg

Gail Cederberg

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Cederberg
"Jessica Bryan-Agent Team Member made is so easy for me to update my information! Thank you for the great customer service. State Farm - White Bear Lake Agency"