Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Kroiss

Mary Kroiss

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kroiss
"Jessica diligently worked to resolve a complicated insurance issue. She is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of John Banker

John Banker

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Banker
"State Farm rep, Jesica Bryan, was very courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Grace Magill

Grace Magill

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Magill
"Brianna Bordson is a top tier agent. She was able to connect me with the proper insurance package that best fits me and my needs. She is quick, easy, and efficient to work with. She is personable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. This agency has been nothing but fantastic. Jake from State Farm is old news, Brianna is where it’s at!"
Profile photo of Michelle Kraushaar

Michelle Kraushaar

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kraushaar
"I am incredibly appreciative of the outstanding customer service we receive from this agent's office. Knowing that our car and home are insured gives me great peace of mind. Whenever we call with any issue, they assist us promptly and efficiently. We previously faced a difficult situation with another insurance company when we needed coverage the most and were underinsured. Now, with this agent, we are better prepared for anything that comes our way, and we are still saving money. Thank you for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Kathy Daniels

Kathy Daniels

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Daniels
"Jessica called me back as soon as she had the information I had been waiting for. She was very pleasant and helpful. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Brad Davies

Brad Davies

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Davies
"Always friendly, knowledgible, competent. What more could you want!?!"
Profile photo of julie decker

julie decker

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie decker
"Very friendly and helpful in all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Amber Harder

Amber Harder

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Harder
"I have been a client of this agency for many years, and just added an additional car to our policy. The process was smooth, lower cost than I expected, and the service was very friendly, professional, and quick!"
Profile photo of Moises Gagliardi

Moises Gagliardi

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Gagliardi
"Always are easy to work with and helpful with any questions I have"
Profile photo of Steven Vacinek

Steven Vacinek

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Vacinek
"Thank you for quick turn around!!"
Profile photo of Simon Larson

Simon Larson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Larson
"Jessica was great. Professional, friendly, and went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Catherine Glover

Catherine Glover

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Glover
"Wonderful insurance agent with a whip-smart, attentive staff. Have been with State Farm all my adult life and have received nothing but five-star service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Nordstrom

Kelly Nordstrom

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Nordstrom
"Jessica was so thorough and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nick Perlick

Nick Perlick

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Perlick
"Thanks Jessica to find one way of reducing my ever increasing insurance premiums by taking the safe driver course for old people. Aced it, 30 out of 30. Thanks, Jessica!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Miller

Kathryn Miller

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Miller
"Lydia was knowledgeable and took the time to explain the coverages to me. Very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with her. She made it easy."
Profile photo of Jo Ann Wessels

Jo Ann Wessels

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Wessels
"I just want to thank Lydia for her kindness and patience with me. She is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in her explaining all the information I needed to know. Thanks to her I'm leaving my old insurance company and joining on with State Farm. You have a great Agent working for you."
Profile photo of lois graham

lois graham

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lois graham
"Jessica. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Bill Matschke

Bill Matschke

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Matschke
"Should get 10 stars"
Profile photo of kay Ku

kay Ku

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kay Ku
"AWESOME SERVICE!!"
Profile photo of Bretia Matschke

Bretia Matschke

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bretia Matschke
"Getting everything I needed was super easy. Everyone was so helpful and very punctual."
Profile photo of Alexander Marshall

Alexander Marshall

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Marshall
"Taryn O’Connor is my go to for insurance questions or when I need help. She is always happy to help, responds quickly and thoroughly, and follows up after. I had some trouble trying for a full roof replacement but ultimately it worked itself out. Taryn was there to help throughout and troubleshoot. Most of all, I appreciate that Taryn truly cares; she’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Hays

Jacqueline Hays

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Hays
"Lydia Gehrig is amazing!! I submitted a request for a quote online and she called me right away! She’s so friendly! And funny! And she knows her stuff! Because of her I was so comfortable adding and switching to State Farm! I will refer anyone and everyone to her!"
Profile photo of Mark Lenaghan

Mark Lenaghan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lenaghan
"Our insurance agent for over 20 years. Chris and his talented team put your interests first!"
Profile photo of Rick Deshler

Rick Deshler

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Deshler
"I had a complicated problem involving multiple parties. Excellent service and problem solving skills!"
Profile photo of Richard Lee

Richard Lee

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lee
"I wanted to say thanks to Taryn O'Connor for quick turnaround for a rental insurance my daughter needed. Thanks much!"